2017 Officers

Posted by LCHA on January 29, 2017

Here is what we have so far! Congratulations to our new president and THANK YOU for stepping up to accept this position.  The Gymkhana board has not been fully staffed yet but I will post that as soon as I can verify it.  There are still open positions on each board so please speak up and show up – we need you!


atlantic s reviews business news analysis topics for essay essay on power of pen custom essay website reviews creative thinking meaning click here schizophrenia essay cost cialis walmart ralph waldo emerson essay on self-reliance pdf essay prompts for sat click economics journals publish short papers https://projectathena.org/grandmedicine/hur-lnge-varar-effekten-av-sildenafil/11/ see bengali culture essay papers a knight tale movie essay example abwehrklausel beispiel essay https://lawdegree.com/questions/how-to-write-a-5-paragraph-essay-in-an-hour/46/ https://vabf.org/reading/aqa-gcse-english-cover-sheets-for-coursework/250/ donde comprar viagra en colombia hay preparation of research proposal pdf http://hyperbaricnurses.org/16272-brand-perscription-viagra-online/ source site cutting micro pdf thesis creative writing sea https://georgehahn.com/playboy/levitra-formatos/15/ argumentative persuasive essay on gun control essay ideas for why you picked a certain college to apply to https://caberfaepeaks.com/school/research-papers-writing-help/27/ conservation of environment essay for kids boyz in the hood essay thesis radiology topics 2017 Officers

 Executive Board

____President:  Kourtnie Middagh

____V. President: __________________
____Secretary: Erin Weich
____Treasurer: Kay Lee
2 yr. member:  Bob Lee

2 yr. member:  ________________

2 yr. member: ________________

____1 yr:  Alan Dombrausky

____1 yr:  Linda Dombrausky

____1 yr:   Lydia Mabry



____Chairperson: Alan Dombrausky

____Secretary: Linda Dombrausky

____Treasurer: Doug Andrews

2 yr. member:  Kristi Gottsponer

2 yr. member:  Joan King

2 yr. Junior member: Bella Alberson

____1 yr. member: ­­­­Kay Lee

____1 yr. member: ­­­­________________
Hunter/Jumper Division

____Chairperson: Yvonne Kropf

____Secretary:  Linda Dombrausky

____Treasurer:  Joan King
2 yr. member: Debbie Warhurst
2 yr. member: Kay Lee

2 yr. Junior member : Lila Alberson

____1 yr. member : Kristi Gottsponer
____1 yr. member:______________________


Chairperson: Kourtnie Middagh

Secretary: Amy Munn

2 yr member: Kay Lee

We still lots of help for this division. It is impossible to run these events with just 3 people, please contact someone today to help us out.



Leave a Reply