browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.


Election for 2022 Officers was done via US Mail this year. The Ballots were counted March 2, 2022, by the executive board.

This is the results of the mail-in ballot.


 Executive Board

President:  Robin Lackey

V. President: Yvonne Kropf

Secretary: Erin Weich

Treasurer: Kay Lee

2 yr member:  Melissa Gardea

2 yr member: Doug Andrews

1 yr member: Lydia Mabry

1 yr member: J.D. Younker


Chairperson: Doug Andrews

Secretary: Shaina Adams

Treasurer: Doug Andrews

2 yr. member: Yvonne Kropf

2 yr. member: Elena Bronisz

1 yr. member: Joan King­­­

1 yr. member: Kristi Gottsponer­­­­

Hunter/Jumper Division

Chairperson: Yvonne Kropf

Secretary:  Shaina Adams

Treasurer:  Joan King

2 yr. member: Kristi Gottsponer

2 yr. member: Jason Adams

1 yr. member: Debbie Warhurst

1 yr. member: Stephanie Reardon



Point Secretary:  Robin Lackey, Interim

Treasurer: Kathy Montoya

2 yr. member:

2 yr. member: Tyler Thomas

2 yr. member:

1 yr. member: Manny Quintanilla

1 yr. member: Kay Lee

1 yr. member: Jake Montoya




Secretary: Robin Lackey

2 yr:

2 yr: